These businesses are all current members of the Business Club at Fleetwood Town Football Club.
If you get in touch with any of these businesses, please mention that you found their details here.

Fleetwood Town FC
Football Club - Commercial
  Martin Booker
Mob 07854 846820 
E: martin.booker@leetwoodtownfc.com
  Company Logo
Card Saver
Merchant Service Provider
 

Tel 0844 2938850

E: contact@card-saver.co.uk

www.card-saver.co.uk

 

 
Royal Bank of Scotland 
(Banking)
 

Matt Holland
Mob 07909 998789
E: matt.holland@rbs.co.uk

   
JT Byrne
(Funeral Directors)
  John Byrne Jnr
Tel 01253 776281
E: johnbyrne@jtbyrne.co.uk
  JT Byrne Funeral Directors
Ace Supplies
(Corporate Workwear)
  Derick Bright
Mob 07815 817521
E: info@acesupplies.net
  Ace Supplies
West Lancashire Electrical
(Electrical Contractor)
  Kevin O'Toole
Mob 07813 012949
E: kotoole@wlelec.co.uk
  West Lancashire Electrial Logo
       

Breck Apartments
(5 Star Accomodation - S/C Luxury Apts)
  Amy Gullane
Tel:01253 271271
E: contact@breckapartments.co.uk
  Breck Apartments Logo
Hesketh Press
(Printing)
 

Matt Porter
Mob 07970 645995
E:matt@heskethpress.com

   
F Parkinsons
(Building Contractor)
  Chris Mitchell
Mob 07970 565917
E:chris.mitchell@fparkinson.co.uk
  F Parkinsons Logo
Links Signs & Graphics
(Signage Provider)
  Shaun Bennett
Mob 07969 110594
E: shaun@linkssignsandgraphics.co.uk
  Links Signs & Graphics Logo
The Rabbit Patch Ltd
(Council Networking/Design/Websites)
  Jane Littlewood
Mob: 07932 143431
E: jane@rabbitdesign.co.uk
  The Rabbit Patch Logo
Builder Supplies
(Builders Merchants)
  Peter Worthington
Mob: 07710 837992
E: peter.worthington@bswc.biz
  Builder Supplies Logo
         
Total Finance & Amberlife (Mortgages Life Assurance)  

Rebecca Murdoch Mob 07540 825085      

E: Rebecca@totalfinance.info

   
   
   
Rowland Hames Insurance Brokers  

Paul Willis Mob 07789 551600

E: paul@rowlands-hames.co.uk

   

Read & Errington
(Plumbing & Heating)

Based in Bispham

  Graham Read
07971 185468
reception@read-errington.co.uk
  Read & Errington Logo

The Tile Room
(Tiling Supplier)

Based in Poulton

  Colin Postlethwaite
01253 886353
sales@tileroom.co.uk
  The Tile Room Logo
Travelcare world
(Travel Agent) Based in Poulton
  Caroline Foulkes
01253 884403
Caroline.Foulkes@@travelcareworld.co.uk
   
In XPress
(Courier Service) Based in Blackpool
 

Glenn Willis
07788 871971
glenn.willis@inexpress.com

 

 
         
First Medical 
(Medical Supplies) Based in Bispham
  Fred Wills
Mob 07766 777110
E: fred.wills@firstmedical.co.uk
 
         

Astute Motoring
(Car Leasing)

Based on Poulton Ind Estate

  Simon Booth
07740 088884
simon@astutemotoring.com
  Astute Motoring Logo

James Jackson Garage
(MOT Servicing Car Repairs)

Based in Fleetwood

  James Jackson
07801 747000
jamesjac5@aol.com
  James Jackson Garage Logo

Bailey Engineering
(Engineering)

Based on Poulton Ind Estate

  Tom Bailey
01253 896293
bailey.engineering@live.co.uk
  Bailey Engineering Logo
Wyre Borough Council
(Council) Based in Poulton
  Angela Kershaw
01253 887641
Angela.Kershaw@wyre.gov.uk
  Wyre Borough Council

PHH Solicitors (Legal Advice)

Offices in Cleveleys and Fleetwood

 

  Martin Shipway Mobile 07803 251351 E: martin.shipway@phhsolicitors.co.uk 

 

   
Pro Car Wash (Car Valeter) Car wash based in Thornton

 

   Ben Pitches Mobile 07446 243295 E:prowashvc@gmail.com

 

   

Radio Wave 96.5FM (Radio Station)

Based in Blackpool

 

spacer Paula Davies 01253 304965  Paula.davies@thewavefm.co.ukspacer

 

spacer

spacer